CONTACT NORKOTE

We’d love to work with you! Use the form below to contact us for a quote.

WASHINGTON

2330 106th St SW | Everett, WA 98204

(425) 212-3813

Fax: (425) 212-3816

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Bid Invites

Please send to:

estimating@norkote.com

425-212-3813

Dana Gillet

Branch Manager

danag@norkote.com
(425) 212-3813 xt. 203

Luke Street

Senior Estimator

luke@norkote.com
(425) 212-3813 xt. 101

Nathan Unger

Project Manager

nathan@norkote.com
425-212-3813 xt 103

Ron LaCroix

Project Engineer

ron@norkote.com
425-212-3813 xt 104

Eric Smith

Superintendent

eric@norkote.com
(425) 212-3813 xt. 105

Chris Spadafora

Assistant Superintendent

chris@norkote.com
Office: 425-212-3813

Jessie Gillet

Controller

jessieg@norkote.com
(425) 212-3813 xt. 100

Jaci Sanders

Payroll/Office Administrator

Jaci@norkote.com
Office: 425-212-3813

Mark O’Neill

Project Engineer

Marko@norkote.com

Office: 425-212-3813

Cindrea Brown

Office Manager

cindrea@norkote.com

Office: 425-212-3813